2017 term dates

Our ELC is open 49 weeks of the year from Monday 16 January to Friday 22 December.

Our Junior School term dates are:

Term 1 (11 weeks)

Monday 30th January to Thursday 13th April, 2017

Term 2 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 2nd May to Friday 30th June, 2017

(Note that Monday 1st May is a whole School closure day.)

Term 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September, 2017

(Note that Monday 14th August is a Primary School closure day.)

Term 4 (9 weeks)

Monday 16th October to Thursday 14th December, 2017

(Note that Friday 15th December is a Primary School closure day.)

Back to Top