2019 term dates

Our ELC is open 49 weeks of the year from Monday 14 January 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019.

Please note the ELC & Vacation Care will be closed on Friday 25 January and Friday 13 December 2019.

Our Junior School term dates are:

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April, 2019
(Monday 28 January is the Australia Day Public Holiday)

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June, 2019

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September, 2019

Term 4 (8 weeks)
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December, 2019

Back to Top