The Annesley Ambassadors program connects our students with a range of highly influential, successful leaders in their chosen fields.

We are grateful for our Annesley Ambassadors who are ‘thought leaders’ committed to positively engaging in the learning journeys of our students by making themselves available to the Annesley community when their experience, skill set and networks can benefit student learning.

Distinguished Professor Yong Zhao

Foundation Distinguished Professor in the School of Education at the University of Kansas

Professor Noel Lindsay

Director – ECIC / Pro Vice Chancellor – Entrepreneurship
Adelaide, SA

Alicia Curtis

Author, Leadership Facilitator, Business and Social Entrepreneur
Perth, WA

David Speirs MP

The Hon David Speirs MP, Former Minister for Environment and Water
Adelaide, SA

Dr Kristen Alford

Futurist, Director of MOD. at the University of South Australia
Adelaide, SA


Matt Dyer

Entrepreneur, Founder of EatNow
Melbourne, VIC

Amber Owen

Principal Clinical Psychologist, Director – Mindful Pathways
Adelaide, SA


Dr Phil Barnard (PhD)

Educator, Researcher, Author and Keynote Speaker
Colorado, USA

Stuart Mooney

Lawyer, Entrepreneur, Former Diplomat, Coordinator – Finnish China Law Centre, Co-founder – Work Ahead, Board Member – Slavefreetrade
Helsinki, Finland

Bruce Spangler, AM

President Adelaide Basketball Pty Ltd (Adelaide 36ers and Adelaide Lightening), Director, Chairman, Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors
Adelaide, SA

Back to Top