2022 Term Dates

Our ELC is open from Monday 17 January 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022.

Please note the ELC & Vacation Care will be closed on Friday 28 January and Friday 16 December 2022.

Our Junior School term dates are:

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April, 2022
(Friday 15 April is Good Friday)

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Monday 2 May to Friday 1 July, 2022

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September, 2022

Term 4 (8 weeks)
Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December, 2022

2023 Term Dates

Our ELC is open from Monday 16 January 2023 to Friday 22 December 2023.

Please note the ELC & Vacation Care will be closed on Friday 27 January and Friday 15 December 2023.

Our Junior School term dates are:

Term 1 (10 weeks)
Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April, 2023
(Friday 7 April is Good Friday)

Term 2 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June, 2023
(Monday 24 April Staff Professional Development & Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day)

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September, 2023

Term 4 (8 weeks)
Monday 16 October to Friday 8 December, 2023

Back to Top